Testimonials

5.0 out of 5 stars

I just spent a ton of money on my bike, which included new Harley-Davidson Thuderstar Mirror Chrome wheels and polished stainless steel rotors. I surely DID NOT want weights on these gorgeous new wheels so, I purchased the balance beads kit. Wow! No vibration whatsoever!!! And, I don't have to worry about them EVER becoming unbalanced due to wear. Great product!!!
By Albert L on August 23rd, 2017
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

So far things have been great since the install in the tires. I used them on my 2007 Yamaha FJR and they were as easy as the instructions have laid out. I caught a video on u tube that gives some tips, that was helpful. So far 200 miles and doing great. I did everything on the tires to install and was excited NOT to have to use lead weights for balance. I recommend for sure.
By Mark A on May 10th, 2017
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

I like this way to balance tires. No ugly weights on the outside of the rim. I have been using this method for over 10 years now. The ride on my bikes are very smooth and vibration less. It's eazy to install.
By Mary C on April 12th, 2017
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

This product removed a slight left /right vibration of the steering wheel at 70 mph. Now at 70 mph the steering wheel feels the the same as at 40 mph. I suspect my tires will last longer.
By Chuck P on March 28th, 2017
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Have these in 2 vehicles, 2008 honda pilot and 2014 gmc sierra. I was skeptical but after reading many positive reviews I figured I'd give them a try. I mount and balance my own tires with a bubble balancer, which isnt easy to get a good balance with. I'm amazed at how well these beads work. Very smooth ride. Definitely worth it if you mount your own tires.
By Robert D on January 7th, 2017
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

It worked great for me. I used 3 ounces per tire that were already weighted. Use the hole 8 ounce bag per tire if there no weights. I was having dipping and roaring issues but they are starting to wear out nicely. Mastercraft M/T 33 12.50 R15
By James A on October 19, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

After reading some of the previous reviews I was a little skeptical at first. But after putting this in my truck tires I am sold. I had a particularly stubborn balancing problem and I had it balanced at the tire store 3 times without success. I used the 5-ounce treatment and the ride is fantastic. Don't believe the ones that said it doesn't work, because it does.
By Scott B on September 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend these. I'll never put wheel weights on another motorcycle tire again. Been using these exclusively for years. Talked many friends into switching as well. They also prefer them.
By Jesse O on August 7, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Works great! I used these for my 04 big dog bulldog with Avon Cobras, never had a tire ride this smooth. Easy to install, just make sure to put them in slow as to not clog the valve stem.
By Dustin B on January 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product came fast works perfectly awesome company , I purchased more beads for my 2 harley Davidson I liked them so much.
By Dominick E on March 10, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Works great! I used these for my 04 big dog bulldog with Avon Cobras, never had a tire ride this smooth. Easy to install, just make sure to put them in slow as to not clog the valve stem.
By Dustin B on January 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy install on my GL1800 with angled valves. Highly recommend these as my bike runs smoother than ever. No more slight shake at high speeds. Air hose for install is a must. Sooo easy.
By Michael K on December 28, 2015
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Couldn't get Firestone tires to balance correctly on my super duty, these beads have fixed my vibrations. Installation through the valve stem was easy, I used a small vibrator on the valve stem and the beads flowed in without stopping. 
By Amazon Customer on December 27, 2015
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

I had the dealer install these when I placed new tires on the bike. I have over 500 miles on the tires since the install and they work real well. Tires track true and smooth. I wish I tried these years ago.
By Thom on September 17, 2015
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

E-Z beads are easy to do at home (just don't try to hurry)
I will never go back to the old lead weights again. E-Z beads are easy to do at home (just don't try to hurry...they go in slow but it is easy and uneventful) Excellent all around, really work well.
By Steveoreno on October 12, 2015
Verified Purchase

Shop Now