Testimonials

5.0 out of 5 stars

I had a set of 32/11.50r15 tire on pro comp wheels with a 4inch back space on my 2003 wrangler I couldn’t get the tires to balance tried everything from conventional way to road force thought at this point I’ll try anything put the beads in and just like that tires balanced great no more shake.
By John P on April 6, 2018
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

I received my E-Z Beads on time as scheduled. I installed the ceramic beeds but have only ridden by motorcycle one short trip since installing. My GoldWing seems to be riding smoother than before installing beads. I drove anywhere from 30mph to 85mph. I am pleased with fulfillment of add.
By Charles O on March 31, 2018
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Best thing I have ever used the first time I used them I put a set of red label general grapples on 315/75r16 I spend a lot of time off road and I can say one thing coming out of the woods with a rim full of mud using lead weights sucks at any speed!! Using beads and coming out the woods for the first time and not being shook up and finding my rims had at least 4lbs of mud in them !!!
By Shane B on October 26, 2017
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Made my motorcycle feel like a completely different bike. I thought the tire was balanced correctly but these really made a huge difference. Take off the old weights if you have any. I will try to post a video on how to shake in the ceramic beads. Be sure to cut off a little extra on the tip of the applicator bottle.
By Tim W on September 17, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

It worked great for me. I used 3 ounces per tire that were already weighted. Use the hole 8 ounce bag per tire if there no weights. I was having dipping and roaring issues but they are starting to wear out nicely. Mastercraft M/T 33 12.50 R15
By James A on October 19, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

After reading some of the previous reviews I was a little skeptical at first. But after putting this in my truck tires I am sold. I had a particularly stubborn balancing problem and I had it balanced at the tire store 3 times without success. I used the 5-ounce treatment and the ride is fantastic. Don't believe the ones that said it doesn't work, because it does.
By Scott B on September 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend these. I'll never put wheel weights on another motorcycle tire again. Been using these exclusively for years. Talked many friends into switching as well. They also prefer them.
By Jesse O on August 7, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Works great! I used these for my 04 big dog bulldog with Avon Cobras, never had a tire ride this smooth. Easy to install, just make sure to put them in slow as to not clog the valve stem.
By Dustin B on January 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Great product came fast works perfectly awesome company , I purchased more beads for my 2 harley Davidson I liked them so much.
By Dominick E on March 10, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Works great! I used these for my 04 big dog bulldog with Avon Cobras, never had a tire ride this smooth. Easy to install, just make sure to put them in slow as to not clog the valve stem.
By Dustin B on January 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Easy install on my GL1800 with angled valves. Highly recommend these as my bike runs smoother than ever. No more slight shake at high speeds. Air hose for install is a must. Sooo easy.
By Michael K on December 28, 2015
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

Couldn't get Firestone tires to balance correctly on my super duty, these beads have fixed my vibrations. Installation through the valve stem was easy, I used a small vibrator on the valve stem and the beads flowed in without stopping. 
By Amazon Customer on December 27, 2015
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

I had the dealer install these when I placed new tires on the bike. I have over 500 miles on the tires since the install and they work real well. Tires track true and smooth. I wish I tried these years ago.
By Thom on September 17, 2015
Verified Purchase

5.0 out of 5 stars

E-Z beads are easy to do at home (just don't try to hurry)
I will never go back to the old lead weights again. E-Z beads are easy to do at home (just don't try to hurry...they go in slow but it is easy and uneventful) Excellent all around, really work well.
By Steveoreno on October 12, 2015
Verified Purchase

Shop Now